Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

The service was great very fast had to get a full service, had a recall and they washed and filled all the fluids. They Even Had time to shine the tires. All in a 90 minutes. Definitely would recommend it for all your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

I want to use 15,000 words because I cannot say enough about this dealership & the customer service I received. Especially from Heather. I too work for a dealership and learned a lot from Heather and being on the other side of the of phone. Heather kept me informed every step of the way of what was going on with my vehicle. I didn’t have to call the dealership one time. If it was not Heather calling me it was someone else. This dealership has the upmost professional customer service reps I ever came across. I will definitely be using ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Excellent service very polite and knowledgeable team. Especially Jackie at the front desk she was exceptional

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Ed helped me out with buying a car online. Everything was smooth and easy. Ed was great. Have never had an easier car buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Great experience. My service took a long time but Joe was always communicative and punctual with updates and solutions. Pleasant experience and very satisfied by the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

I really appreciate the service at Audi Massapequa. My service advised Kathy always gets n and out promptly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

I’ve had VW vehicles for close to 15yrs and been to almost all the Long Island VW dealerships in that time. Legend VW has treated me graciously not just for sales but for service as well. Staff are courteous and accommodating. I will continue to return to Legend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Courteous, helpful, easy to deal with. Timely appointments. Will not hesitate to use them again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

From the first time I stepped into the dealership and met Ed Jaffe I had an excellent experience. I ordered my car. It came in ahead of schedule the pick up process was easy and effortless. Probably the best experience I have ever had when getting a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

This dealership was absolutely amazing. I felt no pressure and they made me feel really comfortable. Meagan and Ivy were amazing I am very happy with my 2022 Q3 purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I PICKED UP MY 2022 PORSCHE 911 S TODAY. I HAVE BOUGHT A LOT OF CARS AND DEALT WITH MANY DEALERSHIPS. LEGEND IS BY FAR THE BEST. MIKE SEGAL THE OWNER OF LEGEND TRULY CARES ABOUT HIS CUSTOMERS AND HE HAS ALWAYS GONE OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING IS OK. HOW MANY DEALERS DO YOU HAVE THE ABLITY TO CREATE A RELATIONSHIP WITH THE OWNER? PROBABLY NONE. JAMIE HIS GENERAL SALES MANAGER IS EXTREMELY NICE TO DEAL WITH AS WELL. MY SALESMAN BRIAN WAS VERY KNOWLEGEABLE ABOUT THE TURBO S AND HELP MAKE SURE MY PHONE AND MY PORSCHE ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

It’s always a positive experience when I have to take my car in for service, people there especially Cathy are always friendly cheerful and helpful I have never had a complaint when dealing with them. Service area is actually spotless and comfortable if you have to hang out there for a while fortunately this time I only had to drop the car off.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

This past week we purchased a car with Michael. From the moment we walked in he took very good care of us. He was quick and very knowledgeable. He took time to explain any questions we had. We never felt pressured or rushed. He made the whole experience easy and enjoyable. Highly recommend purchasing your next car with Michael.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Always a pleasure to deal with Legend. They are extremely professional and friendly. My wife and I will definitely be back for our next purchase

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

The service department is made up of people who care. Any issue with my 2018 VW Passat, has been accurately diagnosed and repaired. 100% satisfied. My experience has always been if you find mechanics that are great, and a great support team that is behind them, stick with them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

I've been a customer of Legend Porsche Audi VW for just over 20 years. It's not just the quality of the VW that keeps me coming back, it's the overall customer experience - especially from the service team. They consistently get A+ ratings for a reason. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

All-around great service! They surely aim to please! They communicated often with updates and timeline. I highly recommend them if you’re looking for top-end service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Always a great service experience at Legend. So easy to schedule, drop off and pick up vehicle. They keep you informed and the complimentary car wash before pick up is an added bonus.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Usually getting a new car is a nightmare but the experience was easy and pleasant and I would recommend it those looking for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Fast friendly purchase. Megan was a pleasure to deal with. Flew in from St. Louis to make the deal and was out the door driving it home in an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Great buying experience. No pressure and Jess knows a lot about Audi products. Would definitely recommend dealership to anyone interested in buying an Audi.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

2020 Macan base- 36500 miles replace brake indicator illuminated. Finished our vacation in upstate New York - secured an appointment for the day we returned. Dropped off car, got a loaner. 6 hours later car was done. All professional and done as discussed. Expensive, but I have learned that you generally get what you pay for. I was fully satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

My Jetta needed an oil change they told me just what I needed and they are always honest. I always go there for service and it always runs smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

My daughter and I both purchased VW's from Legend -Taos and Atlas. We recently used the service department and had a pleasurable experience. Heather and staff were wonderful. Very friendly, professional and courteous. The purchasing process was excellent as well. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

No surprises encountered … as has been my experience in the past, everything promised was carried out. Service department provided updates throughout the day. Heather was thoughtful and even offered a late evening pick up option.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

we utilized VW parts and service at this location and we were very pleased with the friendliness, helpfulness and great communication from Heather and Joe.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Great dealership all around. Professional friendly atmosphere. Have purchased 10+ cars and have been a customer for almost 20 years! Always been satisfied with both sales and service!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

I have to say that my experience with Legend Porsche Audi & VW was the most pleasurable experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Treated more like family than a new customer and never felt pressured at all. My salesman Eric went way out of his way to make sure I was happy as did Jaime and Ivy. If you’re tired of being treated like you’re just a number than try them here I really think you will be very happy you did and I’m really happy with the Q8 I purchased. Thank you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

It is a fancy service experience, quality service and quick response, will be back again, recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

I was in service for my 10K service due and as in previous visits with past units it was a pleasant experience and quick in and out service within an hour.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Everything went well. I needed the car to be done quickly because we had a party to go to. The car was ready sooner than I expected. Very grateful for that. Cathy is always very nice and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Mike was very knowledgeable and made the purchasing of our new vehicle a pleasure.. he went beyond and above to make us happy . I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Fair, prompt and efficient! I highly recommend this dealership for service. They were pleasant and communicated all that needed to be done. Finished on time. I have been to other Audi dealerships. Massapequa is the most efficient by far.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

I recently needed a 100k mile service for my Jetta, Adesh and Heather were extremely helpful and knowledgeable in what needed to be done and took care of everything over the phone I only went in to pick up my car(I had it towed there and got a call as soon as it arrived and confirmed everything me). They even gave me a list of parts with their numbers that needed to done in the near future and NEVER pushed the extra service on me. They took care of everything in one day and I had to car towed ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Excellent friendly service. Everything gets done right the first time. Would not service my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

My Passat had an Airbag recall. I made an appointment at legend Volkswagen it was effortless. I dropped my car off as scheduled. It was done in one day. Excellent customer service. They also went over my whole car and issued me a list of things the car needed no pressure. I would highly recommend this dealership 10 stars ⭐️ .

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

My Audi was there for routine service and NYS inspection. Cathy was the service representative and she addressed all of my questions and concerns. The car was checked out thoroughly and everything was fine, so the only expense was for the inspection. I have always found the staff professional, attentive and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Louis was so easy to work with and made the process of buying a new car very smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very good service and customer interaction. Polite professional and they do not attempt to sell service or repairs that aren’t necessary.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Excellent experience. No issues. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend. Efficient and timely. Everything was explained no hidden costs. Very pleased - will return for service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

A totally professional and easy experience from making the appointment to picking the car up. Everyone working in sales and service is courteous and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Excellent service manager but a bit disappointed that I had to wait 4 hours for car to be worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Louis was wonderful to work with, he made our buying experience simple and trouble free. We purchased our car sight unseen and he was very upfront and honest all along the way, he even FaceTimed me so he could point out any blemishes he found. The staff at Legend was also very helpful and courteous. I wouldn’t hesitate a moment to recommend them to anyone in the region.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Great service and quick response will be back again my service and sales for my new car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

The legend team Is extremely customer service oriented. I've worked with all the different department sales service finance and parts each one of these groups met or exceeded by expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

There's sales service and financial departments Are extremely professional we professional and knowledgeable. The experience Exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Good service, professional, informative and knowledgeable. Took car of a issue another Audi dealer couldn’t fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Reliable, clean, friendly and good work. Will continue to use them in the future for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Clean professional and outstanding customer service. Ed is knowledgeable and passionate about his cars. The dealership was accommodating

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Porsche Service Mgr, Joe Bernardo is an excellent Mgr!! Everyone there is very friendly and been using this dealer since mid 90’s. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Dealership was very clean staff were courteous i would recommend anyone to visit legend VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Professional and personable staff. Informative during service regarding timing. Car was serviced properly. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Fast service, friendly staffs and easy to get an appointment. Great experience. Will definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Excellent from beginning to return of car. Easy check in , service people very helpful and knowledgeable. Car returned on time and washed.Waiting facilities were ok.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Legend VW always does a great job on my 2018 ‘Geko Green Altrack SEL. A Smooth sailing auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

The receptionist and the representative were wonderful and I will always take my car to the Legend dealership for service. Exceptional service thank you guys so much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Ed was a pleasure to deal with and would work with him again for my next purchase. This is my second car purchase from Legend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with the Legend Volkswagon team. Special thanks to Michael Paskoff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Great work, always excellent customer service. They care about the customer and making sure the job is done right and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Great customer service with the servicing dept. Also appreciate the follow up call the day after regarding the service rendered.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

This is the first Audi I have ever owned. And I was very impressed with the first service appointment my Q5 had the other day. They explained everything perfectly and my car actually came back cleaner than when I dropped it off. Keep up the good work Audi!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

I have been going to Legend Auto for years. Everyone is always pleasant, professional and very knowledgeable. It's always a very smooth process. I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Always an excellent experience. Great service and friendly staff, highly recommended. I have been here many times and I've always received great service. Everything looks brand new.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

efficient and courteous a great team all around for my 40,000 mile service was given a loaner car as this service was quite extensive overall great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Cathy Hagan provided the best service I have ever experienced at a dealership and whatever was promised she made sure was received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Dave is the best service advisor! Knowledgeable and professional and very thorough. He makes the whole experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

What are used vehicle In these hard times when vehicles are low in inventory. Check the few other deal is the legend gave the best price for the vehicle and didn’t add on absorbent rates at then end. Like other dealers do. This is my second use vehicle I purchased from them in two years. Great dealership would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

These guys are about selling cars to girls, they’re about selling cars to guys. And anybody that doesn’t like that can go f&$k themselves because that’s what they’re all about. Tell em Scoresman sent you. LFSW!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Even though I just went in for regular maintenance and an inspection, Heather and the service staff are exceptionally nice and get you in on time and out quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Honest and capable service Heather was very professional and kept me in constant contact with the repairs very happy with the outcome. A bit expensive for the repair

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Legend VW is always there when you need them. The service is A++++. Heather in service was able to schedule my 3 cars and get them back faster then promised. No hidden costs or tricks. Everything g was explained and options were presented. Highly recommend them. The Best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Audi of Massapequa is Awesome and very helpful . Answered all questions that we had. The waiting period was very short.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Brought my passat in for service. Desk people were very friendly and took care of me quickly. Car was ready earlier than promised. Good experience!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

As always going to Legend is always a professional and pleasant experience. Heather and Joe go above and beyond to ensure a prompt service experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

This was my first time at this dealer for service my Porsche. I went on Saturday and they told me that Joseph will call me on Monday, he did it early morning and told me to come with my car for the anual service. Excellent I really recommend Legend Porsche.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Cathy was extremely helpful and very friendly. My daughter drives a new SQ5 and I drive an old Ford diesel truck. I normally don’t like going into such fancy places but I’ll do anything for my daughter. However this place was not typical, yes it was very fancy, but the people were very welcoming and FRIENDLY!! Thanks for such quick and great service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

Very Professional. We had a great experience buying our new car from Legend. Our salesman explained everything in detail and made the entire process very easy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

The service center was wonderful! Kathy was so nice and friendly. She also pointed out that I have a maintenance package that I didn’t realize I had. I would definitely go back to this location again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

The dealership are always courteous to me when I bring my wife’s Q5 and my A6 in for yearly routine services and inspections. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for an Audi/Porsche. Keep up the good work. 👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Michael, Jessica and their team did a terrific job of A) ordering my built to order Panamera when I was unable to complete an order elsewhere because of allocation problems and B) at delivery time they provided me with a comprehensive hands-on overview of the car and it’s many features. They’re friendly, knowledgeable and very customer oriented. I highly recommend this Porsche Amityville!.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

The service was cordial since I arrived, they gave me all the facilities to drop off and pick up my car, thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

They have a great service department! Heather is great. They are very professional. Will use them again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Excellent service. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. Service Rep was extremely nice and explained everything to me. Would not go anywhere else. Covid protocol was in effect at all times

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Been dealing with Ed Jaffe at Legend for 30 years. A true gentleman who is respectful and knowledgeable about Audis. I leased a VW Taos this year and I am very pleased. I have recommended Ed and Legend to my friends who are now return, loyal customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Brought it in for a recall they fix the problem wash the car and very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Great service. Quick and friendly. Very knowledgeable. Answered all questions and gave me all possible options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Louis was very professional and well educated on all my questions. Car was ready before expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Contacted Ed online as soon as the car I had been looking for a while became available. Ed was very helpful with providing me information and answering all my questions. I was coming from another state and most of the transaction was completed before I picked up the car. The Finance Manager Ivy was also extremely helpful. Overall great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

My service experience at Legend Audi is as always a pleasant one. My service assistant Cathy gets me in and out quickly. She keeps me updated through out the day and let’s me know as soon as my car is ready. I appreciate Legendary Audi!.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Service at legend for our Audi and Touareg is always scheduled well and I appreciate that I am informed of the work that needs to be done at every step of the process. Scheduling is easy and Heather reviewed all current maintenance. I appreciate that I am always called to review cost of work before it is done. Scott, the service manager always checks all work that has been done , answers all questions and has always been available to review and keep our cars in top shape. Needless to say, we will continue to purchase Audi or VW so that ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Parts department is very helpful. Kenny and Jonathan are the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Louis was very helpful with gathering info about delivevering a vehicle is was interested in purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Very good experience getting my new Audi A4. Louis was very friendly and accommodating to my well wife and I. Would definitely recommend the dealership to my friends. Thanks Frank

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Excellent customer service! Check engine light came on, so I dropped my car off at Legend for the first time. Best VW I have ever used for servicing my car. Shoutout to Heather for always keeping me informed about what was going on (turned out to be a big job), offering me a loaner car when it appeared the job was going to take longer than expected, and being a friendly face in an unfamiliar setting. When it comes time to get my next VW, I'll be purchasing my vehicle from Legend VW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Great service experience. I was in and out very quickly. The woman at the desk named Pam was great to interact with. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Always a pleasure when dealing with Sean. Took my S7 for a service. Sean gave me a brand new loaner so I didn’t have to wait and was able to get on with my day. He called me with updates multiple times and explained everything that was being done. Picked up my car nice and washed. Doesn’t get better.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

They help get into a good car when no other dealer was helping out. I’m happy with the purchase i will come back when i need another car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Employees are very friendly and professional They are excellent at sending reminders and follow-ups. Cathy H. is very good at her job. She is always very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I love the people at Audi service. Kathy is always very helpful and answers all my questions. I needed my car done by a certain time and they accommodated me.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review