Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Always a great experience at Legend! The people are extremely professional and pleasant to work with. Would not go anywhere else! I have been going to legend since I moved here in 2004.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

I waited while my car was being serviced. Dave was attentive while I waited, checked on me, gave updates on service time, and explained exactly what was done.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

It was a pleasure throughout the entire pre owned purchase. The sales manager , Jose Garcia, made it just that! I walked in on a Friday and drove out with my pre-owned Audi q3 on Monday ! I highly recommend Legend Audi and Jose Garcia for all your pre- owned questions!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Very accommodating staff, service manager Scott and service advisor Cathy really helped to get my service done within my time frame. I was provided with a nice Audi loaner.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Sales Joel @ Legend Nissan is very effective in finding the right car for our needs and answered all our questions about cars and financing. It has been a true pleasure to work with Joel . Plus, it is also convenient to turn in last lease-end VW at the same dealer while picking up a new Nissan leasing car same time. I am looking forward to a smooth drop-off/pickup process in a few days.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

The service department excels with their courteous staff , on time appointments , and attention to detail. All maintenance and repairs on our vehicles is professionally completed - we have full confidence with the whole team. Both service managers- Scott and Kathy explain what maintenance is due on our vehicles and the corresponding charges. Legend is a great service center- they take great care of us and have kept our vehicles running safely. Because of the great service department we will continue to drive VW and Audi cars.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Cathy in the service department is a pleasure to work with every time I need to bring in my vehicle. She answers all questions and is upfront with pricing and when the vehicle will be ready. Our family has worked with Cathy and Legend VW for over 5 years and have been satisfied every time.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

I don't remember the gentleman name at the desk. He was older with gray hair. He was very courteous and explained everything before it happened. He even gave me a discount for being a Healthcare Worker. Everything was great and the Show Room was cool. I would have liked to play with the new cars for a bit while my car was being serviced. But I got to check them out anyway. My only complaint is that the service is expensive. But its Audi. You get what you pay for. The discount was appreciated. And the car wash was ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Treated with respect, and there were no games. I’ve leased and purchased from them and will continue to use this facility for my next car and the service of my current vehicles.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Always a positive experience. Great customer service. They always make sure your satisfied with the work that was done. I was told I would have to come back to do a recall over the phone. But when I got there they did it that day I didn’t even have to ask.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Excellent dealership. Always friendly and eager to help. Never a issues. This is my second Audi I have purchased from there and will continue in the future

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

This dealership is professional and friendly. My car was repaired quickly and completely. The staff is competent and ready to assist. Would surely return. Dealership is clean and safe.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Amazing service which was scheduled, but I had issues with CarPlay and a salesperson came to my rescue. While he wasn’t able to fix it, he kept trying and offered several suggestions. Everyone there is super nice

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Kathy is always extremely helpful, when ever I bring my car in for any reason , weather it’s an oil change or inspections, also car parts recall. She always has a smile on her face.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

My car’s Bluetooth was malfunctioning. They did a great job diagnosing the problem and doing the repair. Sean was very nice to work with. He kept me informed throughout the process. It took time to get the part.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Adam made buying my car so easy! The best Volkswagen Salesman I met during the process for looking for my first car and will defiantly come back to him and Legend Volkswagen for future cars!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Very professional and Great customer service. This was the smoothest and easiest process I have ever done when purchasing a vehicle. Thank you guys for making this a wonderful process!! Great Deal and Great Service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Dave and the team were extremely professional and made the process as easy as possible. They even followed up post service to check if everything was okay. Would definitely recommend. If you need a service for Audi, just ask for Dave.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

I bought 12 cars from this dealer. The owner of the company makes sure you are satisfied and the service Dept is great on repairs.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Louis is a very nice gentleman, polite, knowledgeable and help me with all the questions about the new vehicle. I will gladly recommend him to other people. Pleasure working with him and I will definitely come back for my second car when my lease will expire in a few months.. Thank you very much for everything.Aurora Coman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

As always, my service appointment at Legend VW was wonderful. Cathy is friendly and professional; she is always a pleasure to work with when I bring my car in for service. The skilled service team has taken great care of my car for years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

This was the smoothest and easiest process I have ever done when purchasing a vehicle. Thank you guys for making this a wonderful process!! Great Deal and Great Service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Brought my vehicle in for service quick drop off and they stayed in communication with me vehicle was ready for pick up by mid day great experience

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

The dealership is great all the way around. The service is impeccable and friendly. They had my car ready when they promised it. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the service and the sale of my vehicle. The salesman was very informative and extremely friendly. I’ve recommended this dealership to my whole family and all my friends. Thank You !!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Very professional and courteous staff. Will always use them for sales and service. The wait time was acceptable and the waiting area was clean. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

This is my 2nd Audi A5 that I leased from this dealership and overall have no complaints. I am in the process of getting my next A5 from them.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

No pressure sales, Ed was great highly recommend!!! Car was ready with a full tank of gas too. Thanks Now I just writing to fill the 25 word minimum

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Great buying experience. Jess is very knowledgeable with audi products and the deal was easy to get done. No pressure to do the deal like you can get at other dealerships. Overall excellent experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Overall it was an excellent experience. The car is exactly what we were looking for. Ed was able to get us the color of the car we wanted for both the interior and exterior. Considering how much in demand the car is, we were plesently surprised about how quickly we got the car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Went in for a scheduled oil change and service check up. Dave who checked me in was friendly and courteous and Matt who worked on my car was very professional and went above and beyond with giving my car a thorough check up. Both were extremely helpful.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Jose provided me with an excellent car, competitive price, pictures, and details over the phone and through email. When I arrived at the dealership, I did a test drive and put down a deposit. A day later I took the car home. No misdirection or deception. No hidden fees. Ivy was a pleasure to work with on financing. I would gladly buy from them again.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Sean always takes his time to go over what needs to be done to my Audi every time I come in for a service. Recently I went it to purchase new tires and do an oil change. He didn’t try and add on million other things that “needed” to be done. He’s very honest and always takes care of me. I know when you service your car at a dealership you end up spending extra, but I know they are not cutting any corners and things are done by professionals. Two days in with my new tires and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

I had a great experience picking up my car from Legend Audi. They made sure the car was in great condition prior to my trip home.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Got an appointment promptly. The car was diagnosed and fixed within five hours. Highly recommend. Their prices were reasonable and they were in constant contact to keep me aware of what was going on.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Always a pleasurable experience! Top level sales and service professionals that go out of their way to accommodate your needs and concerns. Courteous and knowledgeable! Will be coming back.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Louis was amazing. he helped me get a car that met all my expectations! and he's very professional and friendly! It was a very pleasant transaction and he took his time to explain every little detail about my lease. This is my first vw and I am very pleased with the car I've gotten.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Really pleasant experience . Great knowledge and friendly through the whole process. Would highly recommend Louis to anybody looking for a quick and simple purchase/lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Had a great experience at Legend VW. Louis was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle and helped me get the exact car I was looking for. He was not pushy at all and made me feel very comfortable when deciding to lease my new Tiguan. I could not be happier with the service and vehicle. This was the first time I went to a car dealership and did not walk away frustrated. No games, just great cars and service. Would absolutely recommend Legend VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

My experience at Volkswagen was nothing but Fantastic • we walked in and Louis made sure we were being helped.. he was friendly and made purchasing a vehicle enjoyable !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Dave the associate that helped me was friendly & professional. I got my car back quickly, it works well & it was cleaned. Dave explained to me upon pickup everything that had been done, the warranty & several other bits of pertinent info about the service. Overall I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

My car was in for service which took several days the end result was perfect and my service advisor communicated with me constantly throughout the process

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

I previously wrote a poor review of a salesperson and I heartily wish to change this and make it right! Due to probable miscommunication in the “paperwork” area, I left the dealership with the impression that I had been deceived regarding my overall cost. When the refund check came based on my trade, the figures added up to what I originally thought it should be. Mr. Ed Jaffe obviously was NOT being deceptive and gave me his part of the figures to the best of his ability. The woman who did the final paperwork must have misunderstood a question I ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

The car was brought in for just a state inspection. I was treated as a valued customer and the turnaround time was excellent. I would definitely return.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

This is the 3rd car purchased from this dealership. Every aspect of the entire car purchase was handled both professionally and courteously. The car was delivered on schedule and I received expert instruction on all of the many high tech options available. I really want to thank Charlie Gore for all of his assistance. I am very pleased with the entire experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Michael was very helpful and friendly. He was on time for our appointment and worked with us and gave all his attention to us Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

He is always great ! Explains everything going on and asks if you have any questions. Super friendly and welcoming . I would recommend his service to anyone

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Everyone my wife and I sat down with were courteous and knowledgeable . We didn’t fell pressured and was satisfied when we left . Kaitlynn was very attentive .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Sales - brian and kaitlynn were knowledgeable, not pushy and very informative..both made the buying experience quick and painless. Would recommend both of them for a future purchase!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Made the card buying process easy and efficient. Answered all questions and provided me with information necessary to make a smart decision and not feel forced into buying.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

The purchase process was painless. The staff and salesperson were professional and helpful - focused on the customer. A five-star dealer that I recommend highly.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Great service All that needed to be done was completed Fast , loaner , great attendant Shawn was awesome Did all he could to do the best

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I Went in for a software update and received 5 star service. Didnt have to wait to long...The waiting area is nice and comfy .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Efficient and courteous in every aspect. Ongoing Update on email and text. Compared to other area service at Audi dealerships this was the BEST overall on Long Island

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Wait duration has improved tremendously from my previous visits . Everyone was professional as always . Covid impeded the check in process but overall My experience was so much better than before .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

I bought my car in to be repaired because I was having serious issues with it and they completely fixed all the issues and now I’m satisfied!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Dave is an excellent service advisor. He really took care of me and went over all the concerns with my vehicle and all my questions were answered. Highly recommended!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

Smooth and easy buying process. No high pressure sales and waiting for salesperson to keep going back and forth to management. This is my 2nd Audi purchased from Legend alternating between BMW. The experience at Legend is by far much more pleasant and I feel confident about my purchase.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

Great group of employees working at this dealership. The facility itself is beautiful and very clean. The service provided was quick and all they staff members were extremely friendly.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

They are the best service department in the whole wide world. Great, great, great people and technicians. Terrific, terrific, terrific and efficient. The best ever.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Great service, on time and professional. Will always go to Audi massapequa for all my service. Most modern and clean facilitt i have ever been to

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Service department always gives reliable care for all our vehicles. They are courteous and very well informed. Easy to get service appointments and all work is performed on time. Explanation of work to be done and estimates always on point. Scott Ladd - the service manager has always gone out of his way to assure that all work has been done to our satisfaction. Because of their competence- we have never had a mechanical issue on any of our cars. Cathy is always helpful in assessing what needs our vehicles may need . Work is accurately done- and all vehicles returned ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Cathy is my go-to rep whenever I need service on my VW. She has consistently been honest, professional and friendly in the 5 years since I’ve purchased my vehicle. This service dept. is by far the best in the area.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

This dealer gives you fair prices with no pressure to purchase immediately. I purchased my Audi A 4 after leading the car. It was a pleasant experience. I bought the Warranty after speaking with Ivy and she gave me time to think about it. No pressure.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

The service manager was extremely friendly and helpful. They didn’t try to up sell me on additional items. They completed all of the work in a quick and timely manner.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Second visit to the service department and I had a wonderful experience both time. Very clean and organized. Friendly staff. Work was performed in a timely manner. Came all the way from Brooklyn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Dave was very professional,very personable,and very informative. Happy with the service Would recommend Dave to other Audi owners Thank you Dave Dave is an assets to your company

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Excellent service all around. Prompt and professional service and they truly accommodate customers needs. Highly recommended to anyone looking to service their vehicle with white glove service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Audi Massapequa is the best authorized service center in LI and NYC. Customer service is great. Very honest with their recommendations on my vehicle. Cathy was extremely helpful with my service. Will definitely come back to service my dream car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

I brought my Q5 in for what turned out to be a major engine repair, and the customer service I received was excellent. I worked with Sean, who was courteous, efficient and respectful of my time and needs. I was provided a loaner, and my repair was finished ahead of schedule by two days. I have never had such a positive service experience... Kudos to this team!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

The service provided was of the highest-caliber. Their team members were extremely knowledgeable, well organized, efficient, respectful, and insightful. Thank you Cathy for your exemplary work, and exceptional customer service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Sean in the service dept was spot on. He made things easy and the service team was accurate and quick. I will use this dealership next time I need repairs.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

I was very impressed with the service dept., polite, clean and quickly done. The lounge area was very nice and they were following proper COVID 19 rules.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Thank you Jaime and Charlie for the great experience in getting our new Audi. I will definitely tell all my friends. You are both easy to work with.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Outstanding customer and repair services. I always take my Audi to this dealership for all work. They are quick, trustworthy and nice. Their showroom is also outstanding.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Scott and the service department are #1 always go the extra mile. Thanks for the great service And great Professionalism I will recommend anybody to go see Scott and the service team

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

In / out, car reservation, smooth process, done right first time! Dealer had car ready as promised and booked appointment most convenient. Second car purchased from this Porsche dealer, never had any issues, great sales and customer service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Cathy and Gio are great - best customer service! They are both a pleasure to deal with whenever anyone in our family has to bring one of our vehicles in for service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Hats off to a well organized staff: Step 1 Easy upon Arrival Step 2 Breeze on Paperwork Step 3 Enjoy the Ride, Drive Off lot. I Will recommend family and friends over For a PORSCHE...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Came in for a recall and the service was very good. They took me at the assigned time. Car a was presented to me fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Extremely easy, efficient and professional. The entire buying process was great, I have bought multiple cars from this dealership. The new showroom is also great.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

Calles me for approval, kept in touch with me. Even let me pay over the phone to let my daughter come get my car after I sent a photo of her license in for her to have approved to get it. So good.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Highly recommend Legend Audi of Massapequa. Ed Jaffe was a pleasure to deal with. Very patient and knowledgeable. Smooth and efficient transaction into our new Audi Q5. Thanks Ed for all your help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Charlie was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very honest and tried to accommodate all needs and wants. It is rare to find someone as pure as he was. I would buy 10 cars from him if I could!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Fast professional service!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Dealers were straight, no games. Really enjoyed working with them. Even had issue, and they picked me up at my home to get new car.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

Welcoming, provide all necessary info, and treat me like a friend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Best dealership and Ed Jaffe is the most honest and trustworthy person I ever met.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Great service ! Car ready when promised and was washed as well. Very pleased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

Great service, thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Leave Us A Review