Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I had a great experience with Legend Porsche. Jackie is always extremely accommodating and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Extremely professional and helpful. He took as much time as needed for me to learn about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Megan and Ivy were great. Just got my 2024 Taos. I love my car and the service provided. I got my car out of state and that was super quick. Megan returned my old car lease for me and got the insurance. Megan made everything quick and easy for me. Megan was excellent at communicating. Ivy sold me a wheel package and you can’t beat it for the steal price right now. Both ladies were quick and efficient. Would definitely recommend legend auto group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

A pleasure to deal with. The Lyft option is great, I would just say to get rid of the option of being able to get a car replacement for the day because it seems to not really exist. I booked my appointment over a month in advance and they told me a replacement wouldn't be available until May.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Ed is very easy to work with. This is the 4th or 5th car i have bought from him. Everything goes smoothly and no pressure !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Jack was very clear with the service recommendations and was willing to help me out on cost without compromising the safety of my ride. I found to be very professional and easy to speak to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Great service. Very helpful. Jack answered all my questions and made sure my car was in and out and healthy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

From the moment my husband and I first walked in until having the keys to my bew Audi Q3, Ozzy was helpful, responsive, communicative, knowledgeable and professional. He explained all the car did and did not have to offer. He worked to get me a deal and went out of his way to get the exact car that I wanted from and Audi dealership in NJ and stayed in constant communication with me while we awaited it’s arrival. If you’re looking for a new car, I highly recommend seeing Ozzy at Audi Massapequa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Very easy to deal with, everything clearly stated upfront with no hidden or surprise fees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

I am very pleased with my experience here. The process was quick and easy and was exactly what was asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Megan was great! We had a great experience!! She made the process seamless and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Megan was an absolute pleasure to work with. No pressure and answers all questions. Would buy from her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great people to deal with. They always do the right thing. Always professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Although they were not able o offer me a loaner car, they were able to service my car immediately with minimal wait - wait time short than your typical doctor office wait. Great service and provided additional information for my next scheduled maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great service good price. My car was in and out in one day Thanks Legend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The reason I give you 5 stars is because ,they always do the right things for me , never had to wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

One of the best dealerships I've ever worked with... I am definitely buying from the again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Great People. Great Service. I would do it again and recommend to others for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Brian was excellent to work with. It was an honest interaction that made me feel comfortable and confident with the process. I 100% recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Heather is terrific to work with! She is customer friendly and professional. She is proactive and flexible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Legend VW is always a pleasure. The service department, particularly Heather is very professional and knowledgeable. A true asset to your company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Always a great experience at legend. Call was returned when I left a message and was able to schedule within the week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Brian was a total Professional from start to finish! He listened to my needs and provided excellent assistance in helping me achieve the end result- which was me driving out of your parking lot with the car I really wanted! I’m completely satisfied and will recommend Brian and your dealership in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Easy no hassle experience. Would recommend this place to any friend or family. 10 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

As usual, Legend VW is an efficient and professional outfit. I have complete confidence in their knowledge and workmanship with my Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

overall very pleasant experience...dropped off vehcile the day before...called when ready...car cleaned...jackie was easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Ed Jaffe is a pleasure to deal with. This is the 2nd Audi we bought from Ed this year. We have closer Audi dealer options but value Ed’s service. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Fantastic customer service. They do their best to accommodate your schedule. Very thorough and professional for start to finish. They also follow up at the end of your service to make sure all was to your satisfaction! Amazing customer service especially Heather!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Always speedy excellent service. Never a problem. Thanks. This is annoying. I’m almost at 15!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Heather & Jack are the best. They make servicing my 2023 Taos a pleasure. I highly recommend Legend VW and their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Always the best service. Pete, the service manager and his team are top notice. Thank you as always!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Service was easy to schedule. People were friendly at the dealership and my car was finished quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Heather made the whole process practically effortless on my part. She was professional, courteous and pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

It was a pleasure doing business with Audi Massapequa. Salesperson Was great and answered all my questions regarding transferring from old car to new. That why I will continue to use dealership for all my future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Brian was awesome to work with. He provided prompt attention and upfront details about pricing. Great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

It was a pleasant experience. Working with Victoria & Ivy was a pleasure. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Service and sales staff are very professional andfriendly, would recomend and will lease or buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Working with Ed Jaffe was a pleasure. This was our second SUV we bought from Ed. The whole transaction went smoothly from beginning to delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Easy to make an appointment. Heather is always so pleasant and helpful. Car comes out of car wash looking brand new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Thank you so much for an excellent experience! Jack and Pete were an absolute pleasure and kept me informed throughout my stay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

The service department has been very good in addressing issues in a timely and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

The entire staff was extremely caring and friendly during the entire process for my deal. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

The dealership provided outstanding customer service in all facets. It was a pleasure to lease my car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Was nice and refreshing to walk into a dealership and be treated fairly, nicely and with respect rather than feeling pressured to make decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Great service by associate Eric in Massapequa Audi. Attentive, responsive and very knowledgeable. He deserves 5stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Salesman, Ed Jaffe was a consumate saleman. From the day that I placed my new car order, until the day of delivery, he kept me in the loop about expected delivery. At delivery, Ed introduced me to the Service Dept.and assieted in the set up of the car. This is my 3rd Audi from this dealer. I will be back again for my next lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Great salesman Ozzy. Got the deal one in no time. Finance went smoothly definitely recommend this dealer ship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Everyone on staff was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. From negotiating with Jaime, to finalizing the purchase with Megan was a non stressful experience. and working with Ivy in finance was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Staff was very friendly. I had to be done by a certain time and they made sure my car was ready in time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Everything was awesome and painless as usual. Jeff and Heather in service always explains everything. So no surprises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

jackie was very pleasant. left car the night before. she called when ready. car was washed and cleaned nicely. all good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Our entire experience was wonderful. Ivy in finance was very helpful. We were at ease when we finished. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

They were very helpful and understanding! We enjoyed working with them and look forward to an ongoing relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

There was some slight miss communication regarding down payment options, but other than that it was a very pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Nicest people and great service. I’ll recommend this dealership to all my friends and relatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Dealing with the Legend Service Team is always a pleasant experience. The service is always completed and delivered as expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Just got my 8th car from Ed and Audi Completely professional team Ed is amazing as always Ivy is a joy to work with as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

As always all service experiences here have been top notch! What is explained is completed in the specified timeframe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

I paid for an oil change and a tire rotation. They also ran it through a car wash, which was nice of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Service is always great. There is never a surprise. Everything is always explained before work is done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Everyone I engaged with from making an appt to the service team were very professional, pleasant, and extremely helpful. Always a pleasure bringing my Atlas in to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Bought two cars in 2 weeks bc the process was just so convenient. Victoria was a great salesperson and the finance manager was amazing as well. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Professional, thorough and courteous as always. Heather and Jack were great. I will continue to be a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

My last appointment with the service department went very well. Right from the beginning dealing with Jack Simon, who was very informative and professional. He explained everything to me and kept me informed along the way. The service technicians took care of my concerns with great care to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Easiest transaction ever to purchase and trade in a car would not go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I’ve bought 3 cars from this dealership in the last six years and have referred friends. They have always taken great care of me. They are honest and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Excellent from start to finish..TY! Great job as usual. And right around the corner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Everyone was helpful there and they did a great job. It was easy to make an appointment and bring my car in at a convenient time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

The legend dealership group is been terrific in a service department. I actually go out of my way because I do not like the service department of the dealership. I purchased my car from I have a Volkswagen and an Audi I use legend for both cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Our experience start to finish was nothing short of amazing! Victoria couldn’t have been more helpful and the whole process was extremely fast, efficient and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Brian was great and easy to work with. We had a great experience and this is our second lease with Legend VW. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

It was a seamless process and all my questions were answered quickly and I felt good about it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

My sales rep Megan was great. She kept me informed all steps of the way and was very knowledgeable regarding all my questions. Such a personable , friendly and great experience. The rep that helped with my finance options Ivy was great as well. Everyone is beyond friendly and also welcoming when I had to bring my toddler multiple times and made us all feel comfortable. Got an amazing car and helped make a bad experience of my prior car being totaled more positive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Really appreciated the low key, no pressure vibe here. Brian was great and we couldn’t be happier with their service and our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Amazing. Perfect experience. So easy and fast with little back and forth. Convenient and pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

As always excellent service!!!! The service team is informative and they are on top of communication of the status of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

The dealership couldn’t have made it easier to turn in my old car and lease my new car. Megan, the salesperson, was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

We were very pleased with the service. All our questions were answered and everything we needed was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Ed Jaffee was wonderful. I would highly recommend the dealership. Everything went very smoothly. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Jack at the desk was very helpful and courteous. He explained everything clearly and gave an accurate timeline for completion of services. Servicemen were clean and left my car neat and tidy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Amazing leasing experience Quick and painless — Ed made the process easy. Excellent communication No surprises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Jessica provided exceptional service throughout the process of leasing out our vehicle. From the initial consultation to the final paperwork, she demonstrated professionalism, expertise, and a genuine commitment to meeting our needs. Her communication was clear and timely, and she went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and successful transaction. Jessica's knowledge of the market and dedication to customer satisfaction truly exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend her to anyone seeking top-notch assistance in leasing their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Ed was very helpful and the whole process of leasing the car went as smooth as possible. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Hands down the best experience! Ivy could not have made it any easier. I appreciate everyone going above and beyond to make it happen on my birthday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Wonderful staff. Very knowledgeable and informative. Attentive to my needs and communicate well with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I have dealt with this dealer for over 10 years. Ed has always been very professional and helpful a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The service representative was polite and aware of the nature and cope of the schedueled service. The service representative kept me informed as the scheduled work progressed, Again, what a pleasure not to be left alonbe wondering whats going on, This was certainly not a big job, nonetheless, the courtsey extended is very much appreciated. This was my first visit to Legend and it was impressive,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Most excellent people who are very considerate and always do business the right way!!! Would totally recommend!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Megan Delaney was awesome- very diligent and informative about the car. Megan kept in contact with us through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

My experience with Brian was successful while purchasing a car every went smooth and I got everything I asked for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Heather and Team were great to work with…professional and pleasant! Kept me up to date throughout the service process and were very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I always love the service and the team; however, the additional 3% credit card fee on auto service is egregious after paying $199 per hour for labor. Legend management, you may lose long standing patrons with such pettiness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Service was fast and courteous… that is a reason that I am a customer of your group ( both of my cars; VW Jetta SE, and Porsche Macan are purchased at your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

The staff is exceptional. They were cordial and handled the paper work in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Everything is always first class. Heather always takes the time to explain all work and costs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Very professional service. All employees were courteous and informative.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Jack did a terrific job getting the repair done asap. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Easy process on Audi leasing. I didn't have to sit in the dealership for 8 hours like I've had to in the past. Dealt with Victoria & she was amazing. Would recommend to others

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024


Leave Us A Review